Yet to come


1. Marek Boinski, Chairman of the National Section of Energy Workers’ Union NSZZ
2. Zbigniew Gidzinski, Advisor to the Chairman of the Silesian Region of the Solidarity Union in charge of the climate policy as well as a former Secretary of the National Energy Security Team of the Chancellery of the President of Poland
3. Jaroslaw Grzesik, Chairman of the National Secretariat of Mine and Energy Workers’ Union NSZZ
4. Dominik Kolorz, Chairman of the Slasko-Dabrowski Region of NSZZ